top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKandon Luquer

How do you feel at home in an Rv?

Updated: Dec 1, 2021

You make it your home. Home is where your heart is. I enjoy living with my dog Bella Rae. Sometimes I think she loves it more than me. Being a student athlete in college there wasn’t much time to chill at home. But when I could I loved it. The best place to do your homework, take a nap, or sing your lunges out is at my place. It’s just me and my dog. You begin to get to know yourself better every day and learn who you really are.

Of course there are times where I might feel lonely but that’s what my family is for. I don’t stay home all the time. I love to socialize and I am not really good at staying in one place for long. Imagine the people that live in traveling homes. They are at home wherever their heart is.

"A house is made with walls and beams; a home is built with love and dreams "

-Ralph Waldo Emerson


 


37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page